Jahrgangsteam III

Catherine Acosta

Schulische Heilpädagogin

055 643 28 93

catherine.acosta@schulegl.ch

Thais Camargo

Fachlehrerin

078 675 79 69

thais.camargo@schulegl.ch

Thomas Elmer

Schulischer Heilpädagoge

079 586 55 75

thomas.elmer@schulegl.ch

Claudia Gehrig

Fachlehrerin

076 681 40 37

claudia.gehrig@schulegl.ch

Hans Hämmerli

Klassenlehrer 3Sb

055 642 11 23

johannes.haemmerli@schulegl.ch

Nadja Jelinek

Fachlehrerin

078 672 28 46

nadja.jelinek@schulegl.ch

Marlis Jöhri

Klassenlehrerin 3Sa

055 644 37 72

marlis.joehri@schulegl.ch

Lydia Leuzinger

Klassenlehrerin 3Rb

079 263 70 98

lydia.leuzinger@schulegl.ch

Yolanda Marmet

Fachlehrerin

079 285 25 36

yolanda.marmet@schulegl.ch

 

Felix Morard

Fachlehrer

079 514 97 94

felix.morard@schulegl.ch

Bruno Müller

Klassenlehrer 3Sc

079 319 41 25

bruno.mueller@schulegl.ch

Ursula Schmid

Klassenlehrerin 3Rc

055 640 55 23

ursula.schmid@schulegl.ch

Heikki Sirén

Fachlehrer

077 911 44 74

heikki.siren@schulegl.ch

Matthias Vonäsch

Klassenlehrer 3Rb, Teamleiter

081 710 29 55

matthias.vonaesch@schulegl.ch