Jahrgangsteam III

Stefan Aschwanden

Fachlehrer

055 640 20 90

s.aschwanden@oberstufe-glarus.ch

 

Nicolas Bundi

Klassenlehrer 3Ra

076 380 51 31

n.bundi@oberstufe-glarus.ch

Alexandra Greeff

Schulische Heilpädagogin

076 283 19 74

a.greeff@oberstufe-glarus.ch

Fabia Hadorn

Fachlehrerin

055 650 23 53

f.hadorn@oberstufe-glarus.ch

Bruno Lacher

Klassenlehrer 3Sa

055 640 18 38

b.lacher@oberstufe-glarus.ch

Jean-Daniel Laurent

Klassenlehrer 3Rb

055 612 46 19

j.laurent@oberstufe-glarus.ch

Neva Laurent

Klassenlehrerin 3Sc

079 205 26 60

n.laurent@oberstufe-glarus.ch

Daniela Luchsinger

Fachlehrerin

055 642 25 65

d.luchsinger@oberstufe-glarus.ch

 

Monika Marti

Fachlehrerin Förderzentrum

079 746 81 55

m.marti@oberstufe-glarus.ch

Priska Rast

Fachlehrerin

055 612 19 83

p.rast@oberstufe-glarus.ch

 

Barbara Schneider

Fachlehrerin

055 642 51 88

b.schneider@oberstufe-glarus.ch

Kevin Seliner

Klassenlehrer 3Rc

079 573 30 47

k.seliner@oberstufe-glarus.ch

Matthias Vonäsch

Klassenlehrer 3Rd, Teamleiter

081 710 29 55

m.vonaesch@oberstufe-glarus.ch

Chantal Zberg

Klassenlehrerin 3Sb

079 455 58 05

c.zberg@oberstufe-glarus.ch

Samuel Zingg

Klassenlehrer 3Sb

079 240 55 92

s.zingg@oberstufe-glarus.ch