Jahrgangsteam II

Alice Dürst Hausmann

Klassenlehrerin 2Ra

079 773 08 10

alice.duerst@schulegl.ch

Monika Elmer

Fachlehrerin

079 332 28 17

monika.elmer1@schulegl.ch

Sarowat Fanous

Klassenlehrerin 2Sc

079 781 40 23

Benjamin Hunziker

Fachlehrer

Tel. 077 418 46 93

benjamin.hunziker@schulegl.ch

Johanna Kundert

Klassenlehrerin 2Rc, Teamleiterin

079 780 04 01

johanna.kundert@schulegl.ch

Eveline Linder

Schulische Heilpädagogin

Tel. 077 438 60 53

eveline.linder@schulegl.ch

Claudia Menet

Fachlehrerin

081 723 64 14

claudia.menet@schulegl.ch

Lydia Mettler

Klassenlehrerin 2Rc

Tel. 079 839 26 98

lydia.mettler@schulegl.ch

Marc Müller

Fachlehrer

079 381 48 50

marc.mueller@schulegl.ch

 

Franz Reust

Klassenlehrer 2Sb

055 612 42 55

franz.reust@schulegl.ch

Markus Stähli

Fachlehrer

081 738 20 75

markus.staehli@schulegl.ch

Sonja Trümpi

Klassenlehrerin 2Sa

076 494 84 04

sonja.truempi@schulegl.ch

René Vogelbacher

Fachlehrer

044 380 64 46

rene.vogelbacher@schulegl.ch

Kaja Ziltener

Klassenlehrerin 2Rb

079 853 64 46

kaja.ziltener@schulegl.ch