Jahrgangsteam II

Catherine Acosta

Schulische Heilpädagogin

055 643 28 93

c.acosta@oberstufe-glarus.ch

Robert Bleisch

Fachlehrer

Teamleiter

055 640 43 72

r.bleisch@oberstufe-glarus.ch

Thais Camargo

Fachlehrerin

078 675 79 69

t.camargo@oberstufe-glarus.ch

Thomas Elmer

Schulischer Heilpädagoge

079 586 55 75

t.elmer@oberstufe-glarus.ch

Claudia Gehrig

Fachlehrerin

076 682 87 52

c.gehrig@oberstufe-glarus.ch

Hans Hämmerli

Klassenlehrer 2Sb

055 642 11 23

h.haemmerli@oberstufe-glarus.ch

Nadja Jelinek

Fachlehrerin

078 672 28 46

n.jelinek@oberstufe-glarus.ch

Marlis Jöhri

Klassenlehrerin 2Sa

055 644 37 72

m.joehri@oberstufe-glarus.ch

Lydia Leuzinger

Klassenlehrerin 2Rb

079 263 70 98

l.leuzinger@oberstufe-glarus.ch

Yolanda Marmet

Fachlehrerin

079 285 25 36

y.marmet@oberstufe-glarus.ch

 

Felix Morard

Fachlehrer

079 514 97 94

f.morard@oberstufe-glarus.ch

Bruno Müller

Klassenlehrer 2Sc

079 319 41 25

b.mueller@oberstufe-glarus.ch

Ursula Schmid

Klassenlehrerin 2Rc

055 640 55 23

u.schmid@oberstufe-glarus.ch

Heikki Sirén

Fachlehrer

058 611 82 31

h.siren@oberstufe-glarus.ch