Jahrgangsteam I

Stefan Aschwanden

Fachlehrer, Teamleiter

055 640 20 90

stefan.aschwanden@schulegl.ch

Petra Bucher

Fachlehrerin

055 442 21 55

petra.bucher@schulegl.ch

Nicolas Bundi

Klassenlehrer 1Ra

076 380 51 31

nicolas.bundi@schulegl.ch

Alexandra Greeff

Schulische Heilpädagogin

076 283 19 74

alexandra.greeff@schulegl.ch

Fabia Hadorn

Klassenlehrerin 1Rc

055 650 23 53

fabia.hadorn@schulegl.ch

Irene Howald

Fachlehrerin

077 438 35 58

irene.howald@schulegl.ch

Bruno Lacher

Klassenlehrer 1Sa

055 640 18 38

bruno.lacher@schulegl.ch

Neva Laurent

Klassenlehrerin 1Sc

079 205 26 60

neva.laurent@schulegl.ch

Monika Marti

Fachlehrerin Förderzentrum

079 746 81 55

monika.marti@schulegl.ch

Priska Rast

Klassenlehrerin 1Sb

055 612 19 83

priska.rast@schulegl.ch

Barbara Schneider

Fachlehrerin

055 642 51 88

barbara.schneider@schulegl.ch

Mario Thoma

Klassenlehrer 1Rb

079 637 76 33

mario.thoma@schulegl.ch

Samuel Zingg

Fachlehrer

079 240 55 92

samuel.zingg@schulegl.ch