Jahrgangsteam I

Alice Dürst Hausmann

Klassenlehrerin 1Ra

079 773 08 10

a.duerst@oberstufe-glarus.ch

Monika Elmer

079 332 28 17

m.elmer@oberstufe-glarus.ch

Sarowat Fanous

Klassenlehrerin 1Sc

079 781 40 23

Benjamin Hunziker

Fachlehrer

Tel. 077 418 46 93

b.hunziker@oberstufe-glarus.ch

Johanna Kundert

Klassenlehrerin 1Rc, Teamleiterin

079 780 04 01

j.kundert@oberstufe-glarus.ch

Eveline Linder

Schulische Heilpädagogin

Tel. 077 438 60 53

e.linder@oberstufe-glarus.ch

Claudia Menet

Fachlehrerin

081 723 64 14

c.menet@oberstufe-glarus.ch

 

Lydia Mettler

Klassenlehrerin 1Rc

Tel. 079 839 26 98

l.mettler@oberstufe-glarus.ch

Marc Müller

Fachlehrer

079 381 48 50

m.mueller@oberstufe-glarus.ch

 

Franz Reust

Klassenlehrer 1Sb

055 612 42 55

f.reust@oberstufe-glarus.ch

Markus Stähli

Fachlehrer

081 738 20 75

m.staehli@oberstufe-glarus.ch

 

Mario Thoma

Klassenlehrer 1Rb

079 637 76 33

m.thoma@oberstufe-glarus.ch

Sonja Trümpi

Klassenlehrerin 1Sa

076 494 84 04

s.truempi@oberstufe-glarus.ch

René Vogelbacher

Fachlehrer

044 380 64 46

r.vogelbacher@oberstufe-glarus.ch